Home Rugby Leinster & Munster Combined XV As Chosen By You

Leinster & Munster Combined XV As Chosen By You

Leinster and Munster take each other on in the Guinness PRO14 semi-final at the RDS on Saturday afternoon in what promises to be a highly-entertaining affair. 

Both Leo Cullen and Johann van Graan have named strong teams and with that in mind, earlier this afternoon we asked you to vote on a combined XV based on the starting lineups of both sides.

Based on the votes, some decisions were one-sided while others were cutting it quite close.

Leinster Munster

A Combing Leinster & Munster XV 

15. Jordan Larmour (87% of the vote)

14. Andrew Conway (93% of the vote)

13. Garry Ringrose (75% of the vote)

12. Robbie Henshaw (91% of the vote)

11. Keith Earls (62% of the vote)

10. Joey Carbery (87% of the vote)

9. Conor Murray (95% of the vote)

1. Cian Healy (89% of the vote)

2. Sean Cronin (58% of the vote)

3. Tadhg Furlong (96% of the vote)

4. Devin Toner (67% of the vote)

5. James Ryan (71% of the vote)

6. Peter O’Mahony (97% of the vote)

7. CJ Stander (60% of the vote)

8. Jack Conan (79% of the vote)

About Sean McMahon

Sean is Head of Pundit Arena Rugby. Contact him on Twitter here: