Home MMA Watch Live: Ariel Helwani Is Joined By Conor McGregor On The MMA Hour

Watch Live: Ariel Helwani Is Joined By Conor McGregor On The MMA Hour

Only days away from his massive welterweight rematch with Nate Diaz at UFC 202, Conor McGregor joins Ariel Helwani on a packed edition of The MMA Hour.

‘The Notorious’ Irishman launched himself toward superstardom with a wonderful verbal performance on an edition of this very show just before his UFC debut against Marcus Brimage back in 2013. He has been a guest on a number occasions since then, although not since October of last year, and he has given some of his best interviews to the esteemed Helwani.

So this is not to be missed.

Also appearing on the show are McGregor’s coach John Kavanagh, his teammate Artem Lobov, Lobov’s UFC 202 opponent Chris Avila, UFC welterweight contender Demian Maia, journalist Shaun Al-Shatti and Jeff Borris, who is involved in the recently formed Professional Fighters Association.

The show begins at 1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT, OR 6 p.m. BST/IST. McGregor is scheduled to appear at 4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT or 9 p.m. BST/IST.

About The PA Team

This article was written by a member of The PA Team. If you would like to join the team, drop us an email at write@punditarena.com.