Home Golf Tee Times & Pairings For Final Round Of US Open

Tee Times & Pairings For Final Round Of US Open

The final round of the US Open has already teed off and all eyes will be on Rory McIlroy as he bids to finally end his major drought which stretches back to 2014. 

The Holywood native has shot a 68, 69 and 70 in the opening three rounds to leave him on -6 for the tournament, five shots behind the leader Gary Woodland who is on -11.

McIlroy Tee Time

Graeme McDowell is two shots behind McIlroy on -4 while Offaly’s Shane Lowry is on +1 for the tournament.

Below you will find the tee times and pairings for the final round of the US Open with McIlroy, Lowry and McDowell highlighted in bold.

2019 US Open Final Round Tee Times (GMT) 

1521 (a) M Thorbjornsen

1532 B Wiesberger (Aut), J Walters (Rsa)

1543 C Smith (Aus), C McDaniel

1554 C Danielson, L Donald (Eng)

1605 K Stanley, Z Johnson

1616 K Kisner, A Pope

1627 M Kinhult (Swe), B Stuard

1638 R Cabrera Bello (Esp), B Snedeker

1649 C Sordet (Fra), D Berger

1700 A Putnam, A Arnaus (Esp)

1711 T Fleetwood (Eng), A Wise

1722 S Straka (Aut), H English

1733 P Mickelson, C Howell III

1744 E Grillo (Arg), R Sabbatini (Svk)

1755 B Hurley III, B DeChambeau

1806 C Morikawa, E Van Rooyen (Rsa)

1817 P Reed, C Ortiz (Mex)

1828 P Casey (Eng), W Simpson

1839 (a) C Eaton, T Hoge

1850 M Kaymer (Ger), R Enoch (Wal)

1901 S Garcia (Esp), J Spieth

1912 J Dufner, B Horschel

1923 R Fowler, A Prugh

1934 N Taylor (Can), S Lowry (Irl)

1945 Li Haotong (Chn), (a) V Hovland (Nor)

1956 T Woods, M Leishman (Aus)

2007 J Day (Aus), T Hatton (Eng)

2018 J Furyk, M Fitzpatrick (Eng)

2029 H Matsuyama (Jpn), P Cantlay

2040 S Piercy, F Molinari (Ita)

2051 D Johnson, (a) B Wu

2102 N Lashley, A Ancer (Mex)

2113 X Schauffele, A Scott (Aus)

2124 M Wallace (Eng), BH An (Kor)

2135 J Rahm (Esp), H Stenson (Swe)

2146 D Willett (Eng), G McDowell (NIrl)

2157 M Kuchar, C Hadley

2208 L Oosthuizen (Rsa), R McIlroy (NIrl)

2219 B Koepka, C Reavie

2230 G Woodland, J Rose (Eng)

About Sean McMahon

Sean is Head of Pundit Arena Rugby. Contact him on Twitter here: