Close sidebar

David Power Ratified As New Tipperary Senior Football Team Manager

David Power has been ratified as the new senior Tipperary Gaelic Football manager by the Tipperary county board.

Power is the former manager of the Tipp under-21 team and was in charge when the county beat Dublin in the 2011 All-Ireland minor final.

He has been granted a two-year term as senior coach.

According to Tipperary Live, Power will be joined on the management team by Paddy Christie, who won the All-Ireland with Dublin in 1995, Charlie McGeever, Michael McGeehin, Joe Hayes and Tommy Toomey.

Read More About: ,

Author: The PA Team

This article was written by a member of The PA Team.