Close sidebar

Venues & Times Announced For Round Two Of Football Qualifiers

Football Qualifiers

The venues and times for round two of the All Ireland Senior football championship qualifiers have been confirmed today by the GAA. 

The draw was made on Monday which pitched teams who have come through round one of the qualifiers and those who lost their provincial semi-finals.

The venues, times and dates are below:

Saturday, June 22

Antrim v Kildare, Corrigan Park, 3 pm

Longford v Tyrone, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 5 pm

Derry v Laois, Owenbeg, 5 pm

Westmeath v Limerick, TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar, 6 pm

Leitrim v Clare, Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, 6 pm

Monaghan v Armagh, St Tiernach’s Park, 7 pm

Down v Mayo, Páirc Esler, 7 pm

Sunday, June 23

Offaly v Sligo, Bord Na Mona O’Connor Park, 2 pm

Read More About:

Author: Sean McMahon

Sean is Deputy Editor and head rugby writer. You can contact him by email [email protected] or on Twitter