Close sidebar

Provisional Ireland Squad Announced For Gibraltar & Germany Games

Martin O’Neill has announced his 37 man provisional Republic of Ireland squad for games versus Gibraltar & Germany.

The squad for the Euro 2016 Qualifiers includes five goalkeepers, eleven defenders, thirteen midfielders and eight strikers. 

Joey O’Brien does not feature while Paul Green is included. The below is the full provisional squad:


David Forde, Shay Given, Keiren Westwood, Darren Randolph, Rob Elliot


Richard Keogh, Marc Wilson, Seamus Coleman, John O’Shea, Alex Pearce, Stephen Kelly, Paul McShane, Damien Delaney, Shane Duffy, James McCarthy, Jeff Hendrick, Ciaran Clark, Stephen Ward


Glenn Whelan, Darron Gibson, Andy Reid, Paul Green, Aiden McGeady, Anthony Pilkington, James McClean, Robbie Brady, Stephen Quinn, David Meyler, Wes Hoolahan,


Robbie Keane, Shane Long, Daryl Murphy, Jon Walters, Kevin Doyle, Anthony Stokes, Simon Cox, Conor Sammon

Let us know what you think of this very in-depth squad via Twitter or Facebook

Peter Travers, Pundit Arena.


Sign Up For The LOI Arena Newsletter


Read More About: , ,

Author: The PA Team

This article was written by a member of The PA Team.