Close sidebar

League of Ireland Match Officials Appointed for Gameweek 27 / 28

Match officials have been appointed for this weekend’s SSE Airtricity League Premier and First Division matches.

There are games on Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday, with all clashes kicking off  at 7.45pm unless stated.


Date Comp Home Club Away Club Venue Referee Assistant 1 Assistant 2 Fourth Official
05/09/14 Premier Bohemians Bray Wanderers Dalymount Park Kevin O’Regan Ciaran Delaney Lee Bevans Ben Connolly
05/09/14 Premier Cork City Shamrock Rovers Turners Cross Paul Tuite Dermot Broughton Darren Carey James McKell
05/09/14 Premier Derry City Sligo Rovers Brandywell Stadium David McKeon Alan Sherlock Darragh Keegan Darren Coombes
05/09/14 Premier Drogheda United Athlone Town United Park Robert Harvey Damien MacGrath Paula Brady Derek Tomney
05/09/14 Premier St Patrick’s Athletic Dundalk Richmond Park @ 7.05pm Paul McLaughlin Allen Lynch Emmet Dynan Tomas Connolly
05/09/14 Premier UCD Limerick The UCD Bowl Anthony Buttimer Ken Hennessey Trevor Cotter Adriano Reale
05/09/14 First Waterford United Shelbourne RSC Waterford Robert Hennessey Ralph Pieper Pat Gleeson Padraigh Sutton
06/09/14 First Cobh Ramblers Finn Harps St Colman’s Park Eoghan O’Shea Ken Hennessey Alan Dunne David Keeler
06/09/14 First Longford Town Wexford Youths City Calling Stadium @ 7.30pm Andrew Mullally Brendan Kelly Adam Tszemple Ray Matthews
07/09/14 First Shamrock Rovers Galway Tallaght Stadium @ 2pm Simon Rogers Robert Clarke Alan Sherlock David McKeon
08/09/14 Premier Dundalk Derry City Oriel Park Tomas Connolly Wayne McDonnell Robert Clarke Paul Tuite
08/09/14 Premier Sligo Rovers Bohemians The Showgrounds Padraigh Sutton Damien MacGrath Patrick Gleeson Ray Matthews


Read More About: ,

Author: The PA Team

This article was written by a member of The PA Team.